Advisory Board

StartseiteAdvisory Board

Peter Baehr, LL.M. (Sidney)

PUMA SE, Herzogenaurach
General Counsel Europe/EMEA
E-Mail: peter.baehr@puma.com

Ute Bonde

Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe, Berlin
Stabsabteilungsleiterin Recht, Prokuristin
E-Mail: ute.bonde@bvg.de

Dr. Hildegard Bison

BP Europa SE, Bochum
Mitglied des Vorstands
E-Mail: hildegard.bison@de.bp.com

Dr. Stefan Brügmann (Queen Mary, London)

Helaba – Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen, Frankfurt am Main Integrity&Legal/Legal Supply&Sales
E-Mail: stefan.bruegmann@helaba.de

Martin Clemm

Software AG, Darmstadt
SVP Global Legal & General Counsel
E-Mail: martin.clemm@softwareag.com

Dr. Jan Eckert

ZF Group, Konstanz,
Group General Counsel
E-Mail: jan.eckert@zf.com

Dr. Silke Engel

Coca Cola European Partners Deutschland GmbH, Berlin
Associate Director Legal
E-Mail: silke.engel@cceag.de

Dr. Martin Fischer

Celanese, Sulzbach (Ts.)
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, General Counsel EMEA
E-Mail: martin.fischer@celanese.com

Dr. Jörg Flatten

Schott AG, Mainz
General Counsel/ Chief Compliance Officer
E-Mail: joerg.flatten@schott.com

Eva Gardyan-Eisenlohr

Olympus Corporation, Tokio
Senior Vice President
E-Mail: eva.gardyan-eisenlohr@olympus.com

Hergen Haas

Heraeus Holding GmbH, Hanau
Group General Counsel
E-Mail: hergen.haas@heraeus.com

Hanno Hinzmann

SAP SE, Walldorf
GVP, Global Field Compliance Officer
E-Mail: hanno.hinzmann@sap.com

Thorsten Höche

Bundesverband deutscher Banken e.V., Berlin
Managing Director / Chefjustiziar
E-Mail: thorsten.hoeche@bdb.de

Joachim Kämpf

ECE Group Services GmbH & Co. KG, Hamburg
General Counsel
E-Mail: joachim.kaempf@ece.com

Helge Köhlbrandt

Nestlé Deutschland AG, Frankfurt am Main
General Counsel
E-Mail: helge.koehlbrandt@de.nestle.com

Matthias J. Meckert

PGIM Real Estate Germany AG, München
Head of Legal, Prokurist
E-Mail: matthias.meckert@pgim.com

Dr. Valesca Molinari-Honekamp

Sunfire GmbH, Dresden
General Counsel
E-Mail: valesca.molinari@sunfire.de

Dr. Martin Mozek

Samsung Electronics GmbH, Frankfurt am Main
Compliance Officer
E-Mail: m.mozek@samsung.com

Melanie Poepping, MBA (Hult)

Fresenius Medical Care, Bad Homburg Director & Senior Counsel
E-Mail: melanie.poepping@fmc-ag.com

Marcel Ritter

Telefónica Germany, München
General Counsel
E-Mail: marcel.ritter@telefonica.com

Dr. Dierk Schindler. M.I.L. (Lund)

Liquid Legal Institute e.V., Ottobrunn
Co-Ceo
E-Mail: d.schindler@liquid-legal-institute.org

Dr. Alexander Steinbrecher, LL.M. (Tulane)

Getir Germany GmbH, Berlin
Head of Legal | Rechtsanwalt
E-Mail: alexander.steinbrecher@getir.com

Nina Stoeckel, LL.M. (Mainz)

Merck KGaA, Darmstadt
Senior Director, Head of LE Operations/Group Legal & Compliance – Group LE Operations
E-Mail: nina.stoeckel@merckgroup.com

Dr. Jörg Thomaier

Bayer AG, Monheim
Chief Patent Counsel
CEO der Bayer Intellectual Property GmbH
E-Mail: joerg.thomaier@bayer.com

Dr. Bernhard Waltl

BMW Group, München
Legal Operations Officer
E-Mail: bernhard.waltl@bmw.com

Prof. Dr. Stephan Wernicke

DIHK – Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag e.V., Berlin
Chief Counsel; Director of Legal Affairs
E-Mail: wernicke.stephan@dihk.de